Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Andy30/Male/Brazil Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 22 Deviations 85 Comments 1,800 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Chaos and Creation in the Backyard :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 3 3 Akira Kazama :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 4 1 Belle-chan as Chun-Li + Aila-chan as Cammy :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 3 1 Take a Card... :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 1 0 Belle-chan as Chun-Li :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 0 The girls at a matsuri :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 0 Heather - an old one :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 1 0 Super Mario Sisters :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 1 3 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.7-2 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 1 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.7-1 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 3 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.6 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 1 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.5 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 0 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.4 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 1 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.3 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 2 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.2-2 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 1 Drawing Manga in Class, pt.2-1 :iconandykusanagi:AndyKusanagi 0 1


Spy vs. Spy fan comic 3 :iconsenorfro:senorfro 168 55 Thank you card for AndyKusanagi :iconsailorenergy:SailorEnergy 12 29 Artrade Energeia Goseigers :iconsailorenergy:SailorEnergy 37 191 'The Avengers' Poster 2 :iconthemadbutcher:themadbutcher 338 59



Well, uh... I don't think there's that much to say about myself.

My name's Andrey (but I prefer to be called Andy for international purposes ^^'), I'm Brazilian, 25 years old, I'm a junior student of Language Arts (Translation, to be more specific), looking for a job that doesn't suck... And I love drawing. Ever since I was a kid, I've had this knack for drawing (sometimes my Mom wonders why didn't I become an architect... xD)

I'm not really knowledgeable with Photoshop and all, but when it comes to drawing, I can carry my weight. The crappy notebook drawings I have were something I put together at school, at those times when class gets dull, you know. But I'm making an effort to put up more decent stuff.

So, I guess that's it for now. If anybody ever comes around and has any questions, I'll be glad to answer.

See ya soon.

Current Residence: Brazil
Favourite genre of music: Rock
Favourite style of art: Comics/manga
Operating System: Windows 7
MP3 player of choice: My cell phone. 9_9
Personal Quote: "I want out to live my life and to be free" (Helloween)


Add a Comment:
FBende Featured By Owner Dec 5, 2011  Professional Digital Artist
salve! valeu pelo watch
jeffduck Featured By Owner Jan 30, 2011  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Jeff here, Ken! Watch'd now! XD